Customer Service Representatives

North America & Headquarters 

Christa McAllister (High Performance Rechargeable Batteries, and High Performance Grease)             
1.800.362.2548          
christa.mcallister@fmc.com  

Shelley Parsell (Areospace, Non rechargeable Batteries,  Polymer and Synthesis)
1.800.362.2548
shelley.parsell@fmc.com

Asia Pacific


Sabrina Jin
86.21.2067.5766
 
sabrina.jin@fmc.com

Japan

Masae Yajima
81.3.3402.3716
masae.yajima@fmc.com

Europe

Annette Cade
44.151.482.7354
annette.cade@fmc.com

India

Lavanya Vinay
91.80.4009.9300 / 9388
lavanya.vinay@fmc.com
Customer Service Manager

Tina Steppe
1.888.548.4486  
tina.steppe@fmc.com
Phone: 1.888.548.4486
            704.426.5350

lithium.customer.service@fmc.com